5/5
Larisa N Likver, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Larisa N Likver, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY & Midtown, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Larisa N Likver always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larisa Likver below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 11/21/16
I am very happy that I find Dr. Likver. I was in severe pain and she help me to be well. Dr. Likver is very professional and she has a very good and professional stuff. Thank you very much to all. Ida Sokolova.
Submitted 09/20/16
Dr Larisa Larkins is one of the very kind dr/ person. Even though she is very busy , dr L L takes time to listen to you. When she talks to you it seems that you are already healed and takes your pain away . I already recommended dr Larisa to my friends. Thank you dr Larisa
Submitted 10/30/15
I have been treated by Dr. Likver since August 2013. I had been suffering with worsening knee pain for a few years. I received hyaluronan knee injections, followed by neural prolotherapy and physical therapy. The results have exceeded my expectations. I move and walk so much easier now, and to be mostly pain free is great. Dr. Likver is a physician I trust and admire. She explains everything so thoroughly. And her commitment to continuing education regarding medical updates, research and new approaches is inspiring. Thank you so much Dr. Likver for your care, precision and as you have so often said to me " first do no harm."
Submitted 10/30/15
I’ve been working with Dr. Likver for the past several months for an injured shoulder as well as Achilles tendon. I find the doctor to be personable, open, willing to answer any and all questions, and generally speaking a very pleasant and interested person. With regard to my injuries, both have healed significantly. My shoulder is still being treated but has improved thus far close to approximately 90% of how it felt prior to my injury. My Achilles tendon is also improved and I may go for 1 more treatment. This doctor really knows her stuff, and is very dedicated and enthusiastic to healing her patients. I greatly appreciate finding a non-invasive option to recover, be able to move with much less pain, and pursue my engagement in sporting activities and everyday life. I am also grateful to have found a doctor who is skilled and one I can trust.
Submitted 10/30/15
I would just like to take this opportunity to say thank you for all the help you have given me over the past couple of years. I have never had a doctor spend so much time with me discussing a course of treatment and explaining every aspect of it. You really took the time to treat me as an individual and get to know me. If it wasn’t for you and all your excellent staff I know for sure I would not have been able to continue to work due to all of the injures, aches and pains I have. After I completed a course of treatment I have so much more mobility and flexibility and hardly any pain. Since coming to Dr. Likver my quality of life has improved tremendously. I am once again able to enjoy my life. Thank you Dr. Likver for giving me back my life. Sincerely, Richard H.
Submitted 10/30/15
I have been a patient of Dr. Likver's for several years and find her to be thoroughly accurate, pleasant and efficient. I have recommended her to several of my friends and they are pleased with her work and decisions. I recommend her highly in her effort to help people. Sincerely, Sylvia R.
Submitted 10/30/15
Dearest Dr. Likver and associates, just a line to let you know that I am thinking of you and appreciate all that you do for me and other patients. You are a gift from God and so is your staff. You are the best pain management doctor in the USA. You listen, you care and you understand. Thank god you came to NY and not another state. Love, Sandra D.
Submitted 10/30/15
My Dearest Doctor Larisa, I am very thankful to you and your amazing team, for being so thoughtful and caring towards my persona. Your treatments helped me live my life. A big thank you. With Respect, Ivena N.

Insurance Providers Accepted

If you don't see your insurance listed, don't worry! Please call or email as this list can change and we accept many insurances out of network.

1199SEIU
AARP
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location